800-336-6033

Facebook icon Twitter icon

Contact Page Header – Champion is here for you

Earning Trust

COVID 19

During the COVID-19 pandemic, Champion’s experienced staff is available via phone from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. EST, Monday through Friday: 800.336.6033

Email inquiries may also be sent to: info@championutility.com

News Feed:
03Apr2013

Contact Us

When it comes to achieving real savings in utility costs, sub-metering is a smart solution – and Champion Utility is your smart choice.

We invite you to contact us to learn more about the benefits of sub-metering, and discuss a custom solution for your application. You can be sure that we’ll do the job right for you.

Corporate Headquarters

5671 SE Crooked Oak Ave.
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
Toll-free: 800-336-6033
Toll-free Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: info@championutility.com

 

Nicholas S. Vassalotti
Owner / CEO
Phone: 800-336-6033 ext 120
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: nick@championutility.com

 

Tonia Anderson 
Office Manager
Phone: 800-336-6033 ext 110
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: tonia@championutility.com

 

Charles J. Bianco
Founder / Senior V.P.
177 N. US Hwy One, Suite 202
Tequesta, FL 33469
Phone: 772.708.5460
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: cbianco@championutility.com

 

Sandra Weichel 
VP of Marketing
Phone: 772.214.2588
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: sandra@championutility.com

 

Angela Tartaglino
Research Analyst
Phone: 800-336-6033
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: angela@championutility.com

Jackie Daly
Operations Manager
Phone: 800-336-6033
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: jackie@championutility.com
Stephen Keane
Project Manager – Service
Phone: 800-336-6033 ext 290
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: stephen@championutility.com
Bethanie Toro
Billing Supervisor
Phone: 800-336-6033
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: bethanie@championutility.com
For General Inquiries:
Email: info@championutility.com

PLEASE NOTE:

During the COVID-19 pandemic, Champion’s staff is available via phone from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. EST, Monday through Friday: 800.336.6033 ext. 3.

Residents who remit payment please send check or money order to:
P.O. BOX 1927
Hobe Sound, FL 33475
Leave a comment

Comments are closed.

Categories

Archives

Like Champion

Contact Us

[contact-form-7 id="1059" title="Contact form 1"]