800-336-6033

Facebook icon Twitter icon Youtube icon Youtube icon

Contact Page Header – Champion is here for you

Earning Trust
News Feed:
03Apr2013

Contact Us

When it comes to achieving real savings in utility costs, sub-metering is a smart solution – and Champion Utility is your smart choice.

We invite you to contact us to learn more about the benefits of sub-metering, and discuss a custom solution for your application. You can be sure that we’ll do the job right for you.

Corporate Headquarters

5671 SE Crooked Oak Ave.
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
Toll-free: 800-336-6033
Toll-free Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: info@championutility.com

 

Nicholas S. Vassalotti
Owner / CEO
Phone: 800-336-6033 ext 12
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: nick@championutility.com

 

Charles J. Bianco
Founder / Senior V.P.
177 N. US Hwy One, Suite 202
Tequesta, FL 33469
Phone: 800-336-6033
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: cbianco@championutility.com

 

Tiffany Susla
VP of Operations
Phone: 800-336-6033 ext 11
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: tiffany@championutility.com

 

Sandra Weichel 
VP of Marketing
Phone: 800-336-6033 ext 14
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: sandra@championutility.com

 

Angela Tartaglino
Marketing and Research Assistant
Phone: 800-336-6033
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: angela@championutility.com

Jackie Daly
Accounting Administrator
Phone: 800-336-6033 ext. 24
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: jackie@championutility.com
Christina Rego
Billing Supervisor
Phone: 800-336-6033 ext 16
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: christina@championutility.com
Amanda Gonzalez
Customer Billing Specialist
Phone: 800-336-6033 ext 25
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: amanda@championutility.com
Sophie Boisvert
Customer Billing Specialist
Phone: 800-336-6033 ext 15
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: sophie@championutility.com
Bethanie Schwenk
Customer Billing Specialist
Phone: 800-336-6033 ext 10
Fax: 866-336-5780
Email: bethanie@championutility.com
Customer Service Office Hours:
9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Residents who remit payment please send check or money order to:
5929 SE Federal Hwy
PMB #361
Stuart, FL 34997
Leave a comment

Comments are closed.

Categories

Archives

Like Champion

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email Address (required)

Subject

Are You

Are you Interested in

Your Message

Twitter Feed